Officers & Home Office Associatessub menu
submenu grand council officers our history our members in memoriam contact the royal arcanum our officers visitation schedule your privacy

Royal Arcanum is proud to introduce the Supreme Council Officers and Supreme Committeemen for 2016 - 2018!

Supreme Regent
blue squareclear pxErrica Conforto
Email: erricaconforto@optimum.net
Supreme Vice Regent
blue squareclear pxDeborah Young
Email: debbiesigns@xplornet.com
Supreme Orator
blue squareclear pxMaria Bettina DiBartolo
Email: mariaalterationstudio@gmail.com
Sitting Past Supreme Regent
blue squareclear pxCarl J. Krzystofczyk
Email: ckrzystofczyk@royalarcanum.com
Supreme Secretary
blue squareclear pxPeter D. Ferrara
Email: Pdfsic@Aol.Com
Supreme Treasurer
blue squareclear pxJohn D. Crisanti
Email: jcrisanti@royalarcanum.com
Supreme Auditor
blue squareclear pxJoseph R. Macon, FICF
Email: cajmacon@aol.com
Supreme Chaplain

blue squareclear pxRichard J. Macon, FIC
Email: Bayway1@yahoo.com
Supreme Guide
blue squareclear pxDavid Covelli
Email:Dcovelli1213@Comcast.Net
Supreme Warden
blue squareclear pxRobert A. Galdon Jr.
Email: germaniabob@gmail.com
Supreme Sentry
blue squareclear pxLouise Reynolds
Email: Lousuepet@aol.Com
Chairman of the
Executive Committee

blue squareclear pxJames E. O'Neill
Email: oneillje@comcast.net
Elective Members of the
Executive Committee

blue squareclear pxJames E. O'Neill
Email: oneillje@comcast.net
blue squareclear pxCynthia A. Macon
Email: cajmacon@aol.com
blue squareclear pxTom Bayliss
Email: tombayliss@yahoo.ca
blue squareclear pxJanice S. Brazas
Email: jabrazas@comerica.com






Committee on Laws
blue squareclear pxKaren Lockaby
Email: Lockjd815@Aol.Com
blue squareclear pxPaul F. D'Emilio
Email: pauld@demiliolaw.com
blue squareclear pxAntal Basa Jr.
Email: Tbasajr@Comcast.Net
Committee on Finance
blue squareclear pxJoseph R. Macon, FICF
Email: cajmacon@aol.com
blue squareclear pxNicole Covelli
Email: ncovelli73@yahoo.com
blue squareclear pxRalph Ferrara
Email: Bossmanralph@Aol.Com
Supreme Trustees
blue squareclear pxDiane Calain - Chairman
Email: Dicalain@Aol.Com
blue squareclear pxDonald E. Ferry Sr.
Email: Donferrysr@Comcast.Net
blue squareclear pxAntoinette Malone
Email: Mjmka@Aol.Com
blue squareclear pxCarmen Rodia
Committee on Juniors
blue squareclear pxAshley Lockaby - Chairman
Email: Lockabyashley@Gmail.Com
blue squareclear pxDonald E. Ferry Jr.
Email: dferry@royalarcanum.com
blue squareclear pxGenevieve A. Macon -Life Member
Email: cajmacon@aol.com
blue squareclear pxAnita Ferrara
Email: Bossmanralph@Aol.Com
blue squareclear pxRuth Rupnik
Committee on Appeals
blue squareclear pxEthel Reitsema - Chairman
Email:Ethel2lake@Aol.Com
blue squareclear pxB. Joe Merrill
Email: billymerrill@rsnet.org
blue squareclear pxMarsha Simpson
Email: Simpsonmsimpson@Aol.Com
blue squareclear pxDayle Vander Sande
Email: gdayle@gmail.com
Past Supreme Regents
blue squareclear pxJoyce A. Crawford
blue squareclear pxRobert H. Law III
Email: Law3rd@Msn.Com
blue squareclear pxJames E. O'Neill
Email: oneillje@comcast.net
blue squareclear pxCynthia A. Macon
Email: cajmacon@aol.com
blue squareclear pxAugust Magnotta
Email: Franandaugie@Aol.Com
blue squareclear pxHerbert J. Snyder
Email: Herbertsnyder@Gmail.Com
blue squareclear pxWilliam J. Wire
Email: Billwire@Aol.Com
blue squareclear pxCarol A. Zavitz
Email: Czavitz@Bell.Net
blue squareclear pxPeter D. Ferrara
Email: pdfsic@aol.com
blue squareclear pxCarl J. Krzystofczyk
Email: ckrzystofczyk@royalarcanum.com

 



Life Members
blue squareclear pxJoseph R. Macon, FICF
Email: cajmacon@aol.com
blue squareclear pxDonald G. Foley
Email: Foleyhillie@Aol.Com
blue squareclear pxRobert H. Law III
Email: Law3rd@Msn.Com
blue squareclear pxGenevieve A. Macon
Email: cajmacon@aol.com
blue squareclear pxPaul F. D’Emilio
Email: pauld@demiliolaw.com
blue squareclear pxAugust Magnotta
Email: franandaugie@aol.com
blue squareclear pxKenneth J. Kolek
Home Office Associate
blue squareclear pxDonald Ferry, Jr.
Email: dferry@royalarcanum.com
blue squareclear pxJohn Crisanti
Email:
jcrisanti@royalarcanum.com
blue squareclear pxKelly Ahern
Email: kahern@royalarcanum.com
blue squareclear pxGloria Lee
Email: glee@royalarcanum.com
blue squareclear pxMarilyn Green
Email: mgreen@royalarcanum.com
blue squareclear pxNicole Lescadre
Email: nlescadre@royalarcanum.com
blue squareclear pxCarmen Toma
Email: ctoma@royalarcanum.com
blue squareclear pxJeannette Murray
Email: jmurray@royalarcanum.com
blue squareclear pxDoug Kahn
Email: dkahn@royalarcanum.com
blue squareclear pxDariana Barrera
Email: dbarrera@royalarcanum.com
Director of Operations
Home Office

blue squareclear pxNicholas G. Benoit
Email: nbenoit@royalarcanum.com
Fraternal Director
blue squareclear pxCynthia A. Macon
Email: cajmacon@aol.com
Junior Director
blue squareclear pxDeborah Young
Email: debbiesigns@xplornet.com

General Counsel
blue squareclear pxPaul F. D'Emilio
Email: pauld@demiliolaw.com
Assistant General Counsel
blue squareclear pxMatthew D'Emilio
Email: mdemilio@coochtaylor.com
Actuary
blue squareclear pxCPS Actuaries - Allan P. Ferrone


Children’s Online Privacy Protection Policy for children under the age 13 * Release Form for minors under the age of 13